have a confirm dialog when selecting the option to reconcile all accounts

0 votes
17 views
asked Oct 18, 2021 in New Feature Requests by YAG
by mistake the option is pressed, and it is messing up the accounts, can we have at least confirming once or even twice?
commented Oct 18, 2021 by yczehn
it only runs if there are records by the search screen, and only for those accounts
commented Oct 18, 2021 by YAG
that is the problem, that when working on a specific list to update and correct, by mistake the reconcile all is pressed

Let's Welcome our New Members

  • JSchwartz of Machne Bnos Square - Jan 19, 2022

  • nachmanb of V'yoel Moshe - Jan 18, 2022

  • DDubovick of Yeshiva Ohr Boruch Veitzener Cheder - Jan 17, 2022

  • YNKatz of Viznitz Keimishe - Jan 16, 2022

  • fturner of Yeshiva Darchei Torah - Jan 13, 2022

  • csm of JDBY-YTT - Jan 13, 2022

  • yrlbender of yeshiva Darchei Torah - Jan 13, 2022

  • Menahal of Bnei Yakov Yosef - Jan 11, 2022

  • G. Birnhack of Yeshiva Avir Yaakov - Girls - Jan 11, 2022

  • Moshemayer of Meor Hatorah - Jan 10, 2022

...