USER RIGHTS FOR CC TRANSACTIONS

0 votes
38 views
asked May 31 in New Feature Requests by Weiser
Where giving user rights for a specific company for a user, the user can still view the "On File section" and see how much money was set up for the OTHER companies, we do NOT want them to see these info, would be great if you could update that they should not see these info.

1 Answer

answered Jun 1 by Admin
So just remove this info after you charge.
commented Jun 1 by Weiser
First of all, I'm not going back to all my 10th of thousand acct to do that, second of all I still want the info,
commented Jun 1 by Admin
The info is in the transactions. Its not meant to be kept there at all. You can have support empty all out.,

Let's Welcome our New Members

  • Mindy E of Be'er Hagolah - Jun 29, 2022

  • daycamp of bnos sanz - Jun 28, 2022

  • RBMeisels of Vayazreim - Jun 28, 2022

  • abeey1 of mosdos tosh - chaider - Jun 28, 2022

  • yshamah of Ateret Torah - Jun 23, 2022

  • mteitelbaum of Yeshiva Torah Vchasidus - Jun 22, 2022

  • Kapayim of Kapayim (Vayazreim) - Jun 21, 2022

  • Rabinowitz of Vyazreim - Jun 13, 2022

  • tzvi_teqbytes of Klausenburg Monsey - Jun 13, 2022

  • 2101 of Kiryas Beirech Moshe - Jun 08, 2022

...