USER RIGHTS FOR CC TRANSACTIONS

0 votes
42 views
asked May 31 in New Feature Requests by Weiser
Where giving user rights for a specific company for a user, the user can still view the "On File section" and see how much money was set up for the OTHER companies, we do NOT want them to see these info, would be great if you could update that they should not see these info.

1 Answer

answered Jun 1 by Admin
So just remove this info after you charge.
commented Jun 1 by Weiser
First of all, I'm not going back to all my 10th of thousand acct to do that, second of all I still want the info,
commented Jun 1 by Admin
The info is in the transactions. Its not meant to be kept there at all. You can have support empty all out.,

Let's Welcome our New Members

  • CSFriesel of Yeshiva Avir Yakov - JHDarchei - Dec 05, 2022

  • Abayer of Avir yakov - Dec 04, 2022

  • Mrs Landau of Mosdos Satmar - Dec 01, 2022

  • kehila of Kehilas belz - Nov 30, 2022

  • Rteitelbaum of United Academy of Union - Nov 30, 2022

  • ZalmenFriedman of Marbah Lusova - Nov 29, 2022

  • eh407 of krula - Nov 29, 2022

  • susan cohen of Prospect Park Yeshiva - Nov 29, 2022

  • AYMoshel of Yeshiva Avir Yakov - Yeshiva Ketaneh - Nov 29, 2022

  • Tzvi Liberman of Vyelipol Yeshiva - Nov 24, 2022

...