deleting a user

0 votes
31 views
asked Aug 29, 2019 in How To by BYBZ
We have old users that no longer work for us that I want to delete from the system, so they don't show up on the log on list. Will deleting them, remove the link on old history or notes that are logged to their account which we need for reference?

1 Answer

answered Aug 29, 2019 by Admin
selected Aug 29, 2019 by BYBZ
 
Best answer
No. You can safely delete them

Let's Welcome our New Members

...