How can I set user rights for additional info so I can set which additional info can be deleted, changed or viewed per user?

0 votes
22 views

1 Answer

answered Apr 7 by Admin
 
Best answer
You now have the option of choosing each additional info if it can be viewed or deleted. To add additional info rights to your user rights option go to the Options Menu in the Administration Screen. In the Admin sub menu click on "Add Additional Info to User Rights". This will add all your Additional Info types you setup to the user rights option. If at a later date you add more Additional Info types you would need to click this menu again.

You will now have two option for each Additional Info type. One is for the right to delete or change an existing value. The other is to allow viewing of the additional info.

PLEASE NOTE: Additional Info that have been setup to be shown in the Mail Merge tab will still be shown for everyone.

Let's Welcome our New Members

  • ysilver of Talmud Torah Zecher Yochanan - Jun 18, 2019

  • Asher of Wiznits - Jun 18, 2019

  • Devorah Feldman of YBY Bais Yaakov MS - Jun 18, 2019

  • Broyde of Yeshiva Beth David - May 29, 2019

  • Jennifer of Yeshiva of Central Queens (YCQ) - May 28, 2019

  • Shareioireh of Yeshiva Tzoin Yosef Pupa - May 28, 2019

  • eerps of Cheder Chabad of Monsey - May 20, 2019

  • Tmendlowitz of Cheder Chabad of Monsey - May 16, 2019

...