USER RIGHTS FOR CC TRANSACTIONS

0 votes
98 views
asked May 31, 2022 in New Feature Requests by Weiser
Where giving user rights for a specific company for a user, the user can still view the "On File section" and see how much money was set up for the OTHER companies, we do NOT want them to see these info, would be great if you could update that they should not see these info.

1 Answer

answered Jun 1, 2022 by Admin
So just remove this info after you charge.
commented Jun 1, 2022 by Weiser
First of all, I'm not going back to all my 10th of thousand acct to do that, second of all I still want the info,
commented Jun 1, 2022 by Admin
The info is in the transactions. Its not meant to be kept there at all. You can have support empty all out.,

Let's Welcome our New Members

...