Prevent checking account from being deleted once its used

0 votes
92 views

1 Answer

answered Jun 28, 2023 by YakovKantor
 
Best answer

On version (06/28/23) we have expanded the detection of when a checking account is considered used. Previously it was only marked as used once it had a "printed check".

Now if any payment has the checking account linked, the program will not allow deleting it.

If you do need to delete it you must remove the "Checking ID" from the payment.

Let's Welcome our New Members

  • Ayg of Bobov 45 - Jun 20, 2024

  • Adevries of Bobov 45 - Jun 18, 2024

  • rhager of Beis Shifra - Jun 18, 2024

  • Elya of JLS - Jun 10, 2024

  • nbraun of Avir Yakov - Jun 10, 2024

  • solomon of bais tziporah school - Jun 10, 2024

  • matesnoemelimelech of noem elimelech - Jun 09, 2024

  • Csher of Yeshiva Gedolah Zichron Moshe - Jun 06, 2024

  • PBerzansky of YGZM - Jun 05, 2024

...